Lajna Executives

PAAMA USA is led by a National President, three Vice Presidents and a National Executive, as well as Regional Presidents and their Executives. The National Head of Lajna and her three Deputies are under the leadership of the National President. PAAMA is privileged to be under the direct supervision and guidance of the Supreme Head of the worldwide Ahmadiyya Muslim Community – His Holiness Hazrat Mirza Masroor Ahmad, Khalifatul Masih V atba, who takes a keen interest in its affairs. The current National Lajna President of PAAMA USA is Aliya Latif.

LAJNA NATIONAL EXECUTIVE CONTACTS 

NAMEOFFICEEMAIL
Aliya LatifHead of Lajna head.lajna@paama.us
Rasheeda AhmadDeputy Head of Lajna 1dep.head1@paama.us
OPENDeputy Head of Lajna 2dep.head2@paama.us
Habiba OseiDeputy Head of Lajna 3dep.head3@paama.us
Regina RohlsenGeneral Secretarygs.lajna@paama.us
Bushra LatifFinance Secretaryfinance.lajna@paama.us
Ayesha SaeedTabligh Secretarytabligh.lajna@paama.us
Ayesha LateefTalim Secretarytalim.lajna@paama.us
F. Noor JawadTarbiyat Secretarytarbiyat.lajna@paama.us
Khalida BakrIshaat Secretarypublications.lajna@paama.us
Ayesha LateefInternal Affairs Secretaryinternal.lajna@paama.us
Tamara RodneyExternal Affairs Secretaryexternal.lajna@paama.us
OPENTajneed Secretarytajneed.lajna@paama.us
Ganiyat BennettNasirat Secretarynasirat@paama.us
OPENYouth and Sports Secretarynasirat.lajna@paama.us
Haleema AinaRishta Nata Secretaryrishta.lajna@paama.us
Laeeqa AhmadNew Ahmadis Secretarynewahmadis.lajna@paama.us
Rasheedah KamalService to Humanitykk.lajna@paama.us

LAJNA REGIONAL EXECUTIVE CONTACTS 

NAMEOFFICEEMAIL
Fatou DrammehRegional Head North East 1head.ne1@paama.us
Maryam Yinka AbiolaRegional Head North East 2head.ne2@paama.us
Jannat KiyembaRegional Head Easthead.east@paama.us
OPENRegional Head South Westhead.sw@paama.us
Aminah Aziz-BassRegional Head Central 1head.central1@paama.us
Haseenah AhmadRegional Head Central 2head.central2@paama.us
Aliyya RashidRegional Head Midwesthead.mw@paama.us
Halehma NaseerRegional Head Southhead.south@paama.us
Anna BahRegional Head North Westhead.nw@paama.us
Hajja Amatul Muid AndersonRegional Head South Easthead.se@paama.us