National Executive Contacts

DEPARTMENTS

 

NAME OFFICE EMAIL
Abdullah Dibba President president@paama.us
Alhaj Dhul Waqar Yaqub Vice President v.president1@paama.us
Abubakarr Bin Saeed Vice President v.president2@paama.us
Abdul Latif Bennett General Secretary g.secretary@paama.us
Alhaj Muhammed Owusu Finance Secretary finance@paama.us
Habib Muhammad Shafeek Jnr. Tabligh Secretary tabligh@paama.us
Basiyr Rodney Talim Secretary talim@paama.us
Lamin Sanyang Tarbiyat Secretary tarbiyat@paama.us
Abdul Hai Thomas Ishaat Secretary publications@paama.us
Abdul Lateef Oresanya Internal Affairs Secretary internal@paama.us
Abdur-Rahman Shareef External Affairs Secretary external@paama.us
Junayd Latif Tajneed Secretary tajneed@paama.us
Aboubacarr Drammeh Atfal Secretary atfal@paama.us
Khalim Griffin Youth and Sports sports@paama.us
Alhaj Dhul Waqar Yaqub Rishta Nata Secretary rishta@paama.us
Ali Murtaza New Ahmadis Secretary newahmadis@paama.us
Daud Ahmad Khidmat-e-Khalq Secretary service@paama.us

Regional Presidents

NAME OFFICE EMAIL
Sarjo Trawally Regional President North East 1 president.ne1@paama.us
Abdur-Rahim Latif Regional President North East 2 president.ne2@paama.us
Alhaj Abdul-Kudus Yahaya Regional President East president.east@paama.us
Zafar Suraleigh Regional President South East president.se@paama.us
Kamaldeen Muili Regional President Central 1 president.central1@paama.us
Saleem Muhaimin Regional President Central 2 presidental.central2@paama.us
Hafiz Mubarak Kukoyi Regional President Midwest president.mw@paama.us
Abass Abubakr-Bibilazu Regional President South president.south@paama.us
Junayd Lafif Regional President North West president.nw@paama.us
Ibrahim Naeem Regional President South West president.sw@paama.us